We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By closing this message, you consent to our cookies on this device. Cookies will not be used to violate your privacy.

Suits reviews

Average rating of our suits
4.87 / 5 based on 39 reviews
Share your experience with us! Write review
George23 Nov 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

I'd like to hace more choices of suits.

Hubert Selby22 Nov 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Best online tailoring shop I've ever tried. I recommend it to everyone.

Johnson21 Nov 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

I would definitely recommend your product to others. The quality is quite good and the size fits relatively well. The order procedure was great and I did not have to deal with customer support. The only thing I have a concern is the declaration for the Customs. The price was too low and they did not believe it, so I had to send my own bill to them.

Patrick Brown20 Nov 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

You should improve information about textile weight.

Michael19 Nov 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, pants, vest, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Very good quality, and service

Bob Spencer18 Nov 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Very good service

Fine17 Nov 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Good quality

Gerson Harris16 Nov 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

The color's clothe it's identik on sitweb than true. This is a perfect tailor

Vincent Morales15 Nov 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Excellent. Top quality and best service.

Erin Smith12 Nov 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

I've tried several online custom suits companies. From Blackpier I have gotten 3. I have been very picky with them. They have delivered a better product than the last one, every time. I strongly recommended the product, for the price, quality and attention to detaills. I don't believe you can do better. Thank you guys I love the suits.

Aiden Clark11 Nov 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Good atention and fast response.

Emanuel Moore10 Nov 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 4 out of 5

Good quality and fast sending.

Connor Cox10 Nov 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Excellent!

Malcom Hall9 Nov 2020Has bought suit, pants, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Thanks!

Murray Reed7 Nov 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great service and support.

Olaf Rivera6 Nov 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great service, best quality and very good price.

Allan Ros5 Nov 2020Has bought suit, jacket, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Perfect

Kelly Rogerss4 Nov 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Everythingh perfect. Quality and service top. Thanks a lot, I'm very satisfied.

Rory Taylor3 Nov 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Fast shipping, totally great and fantastic shirt. I will buy on blackpier again and again. Fantastic company.

Alessandro Bianchi3 Nov 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, pants, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Really easy to use and imprevive quick turnarround.

Oscar Parker2 Nov 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt
Rating: 4 out of 5

Everythingh is excellent. Very good.

Uriel Martin2 Nov 2020Has bought suit, vest
Rating: 4 out of 5

The end product, a suit, was very good. It represented good value for money.

Max Wood31 Oct 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great quality and super fast delivery.

Jonah Welsh30 Oct 2020Has bought suit, pants
Rating: 5 out of 5

Perfect

Arjun Morris28 Oct 2020Has bought suit
Rating: 5 out of 5

Very nice suit. Great service. Perfect, I recommend it.

Vicente Williams26 Oct 2020Has bought suit, pants, vest, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Perfect, good product. Hight quality and fast service.

Gerald O'grady25 Oct 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

The staff is very helpfull, specially Carlos who answered my questions immediatelly. The quality is good and I got my suit and two shirts. Good job.

Lewis Graves23 Oct 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great item!! fast shipping

James Hamilton22 Oct 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, pants, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Nice and smooth

Irvin White20 Oct 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Good ans fast service. The fit on my jacket is not slim but may be it's my fault. Very great support is always available.

Darnell Finegan17 Oct 2020Has bought suit, jacket, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great job! Good price, best quality and perfect treatment. Quick shipping, too.

Cristopher Jordan15 Oct 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the service I recived.

Alec Reese13 Oct 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Delivery was perfect and fast.

Dandre Macguire13 Oct 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, vest, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Everythinght was perfect. I would really recommend this site and I will buy again.

Cristian Curtis12 Oct 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt, coat
Rating: 4 out of 5

This service is confortable, easy and fast. To design own clothes is great.

Mike Evans11 Oct 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Everythinght was ok.

Donavan Coleman10 Oct 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 4 out of 5

Is good shopping Blackpier

Jose Diego Chen17 July 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Son la opción perfecta si estás buscando un sitio donde hacer te el traje de novio a medida. Auténticos profesionales que usan la mayor calidad en telas

Henry1 Sept 2019Has bought suit
Rating: 5 out of 5

Nice online store with very polite. 'm very happy with the quality and fit of my tailored tuxedo.