We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By closing this message, you consent to our cookies on this device. Cookies will not be used to violate your privacy.

Shirts reviews

Average rating of our shirts
4.88 / 5 based on 41 reviews
Share your experience with us! Write review
OwenJan 27, 2021Has bought shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Fine. The shirts have a perfect fit.

Jonathan DavisDec 6, 2020Has bought shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Good quality shirts.

Riley FrancisDec 1, 2020Has bought shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Very serious company. The shirts are of quality.

GeorgeNov 23, 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

I'd like to hace more choices of suits.

Hubert SelbyNov 22, 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Best online tailoring shop I've ever tried. I recommend it to everyone.

JohnsonNov 21, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

I would definitely recommend your product to others. The quality is quite good and the size fits relatively well. The order procedure was great and I did not have to deal with customer support. The only thing I have a concern is the declaration for the Customs. The price was too low and they did not believe it, so I had to send my own bill to them.

Patrick BrownNov 20, 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

You should improve information about textile weight.

MichaelNov 19, 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, pants, vest, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Very good quality, and service

Bob SpencerNov 18, 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Very good service

FineNov 17, 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Good quality

Gerson HarrisNov 16, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

The color's clothe it's identik on sitweb than true. This is a perfect tailor

Vincent MoralesNov 15, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Excellent. Top quality and best service.

Erin SmithNov 12, 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

I've tried several online custom suits companies. From Blackpier I have gotten 3. I have been very picky with them. They have delivered a better product than the last one, every time. I strongly recommended the product, for the price, quality and attention to detaills. I don't believe you can do better. Thank you guys I love the suits.

Aiden ClarkNov 11, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Good atention and fast response.

Emanuel MooreNov 10, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 4 out of 5

Good quality and fast sending.

Connor CoxNov 10, 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, jacket, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Excellent!

Murray ReedNov 7, 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great service and support.

Olaf RiveraNov 6, 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great service, best quality and very good price.

Allan RosNov 5, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Perfect

Kelly RogerssNov 4, 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Everythingh perfect. Quality and service top. Thanks a lot, I'm very satisfied.

Rory TaylorNov 3, 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Fast shipping, totally great and fantastic shirt. I will buy on blackpier again and again. Fantastic company.

Oscar ParkerNov 2, 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt
Rating: 4 out of 5

Everythingh is excellent. Very good.

Max WoodOct 31, 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great quality and super fast delivery.

Vicente WilliamsOct 26, 2020Has bought suit, pants, vest, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Perfect, good product. Hight quality and fast service.

Gerald O'gradyOct 25, 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

The staff is very helpfull, specially Carlos who answered my questions immediatelly. The quality is good and I got my suit and two shirts. Good job.

Laurence MaherOct 24, 2020Has bought shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Confortable shirt, goof value for money and fast shipping. Thank you for not used fused collars.

Lewis GravesOct 23, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great item!! fast shipping

James HamiltonOct 22, 2020Has bought suit with vest, suit, pants, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Nice and smooth

Owen EatonOct 21, 2020Has bought pants, shirt
Rating: 4 out of 5

I've also ordered 3 shirts. This time the fabrics and cuting wear totalli acceptable.

Irvin WhiteOct 20, 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Good ans fast service. The fit on my jacket is not slim but may be it's my fault. Very great support is always available.

Darnell FineganOct 17, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great job! Good price, best quality and perfect treatment. Quick shipping, too.

Jose RalstonOct 17, 2020Has bought shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

The shirt arriben in few days. All was perfect. Any inconvenient.

Cristopher JordanOct 15, 2020Has bought suit, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the service I recived.

Dale GuthrirOct 14, 2020Has bought shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Excellent service. I bought three shirts and they fit perfect. All of the highest quality, and were delivered prometly.

Alec ReeseOct 13, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Delivery was perfect and fast.

Dandre MacguireOct 13, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, vest, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Everythinght was perfect. I would really recommend this site and I will buy again.

Cristian CurtisOct 12, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt, coat
Rating: 4 out of 5

This service is confortable, easy and fast. To design own clothes is great.

Jimmy YatesOct 11, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, vest, shirt, coat
Rating: 5 out of 5

Good service and good product.

Mike EvansOct 11, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Everythinght was ok.

Donavan ColemanOct 10, 2020Has bought suit, jacket, pants, shirt
Rating: 4 out of 5

Is good shopping Blackpier

Jose Diego ChenJuly 17, 2020Has bought suit, shirt
Rating: 5 out of 5

Son la opción perfecta si estás buscando un sitio donde hacer te el traje de novio a medida. Auténticos profesionales que usan la mayor calidad en telas